Sales department

Area Sales Manager

Henrik Andreassen
henrik@thyboron-trawldoor.dk
tlf: +45 2369 9889

Sales Manager

Allan R. Pedersen
allan@thyboron-trawldoor.dk
tlf: +45 2014 1222

Export Manager

Ole Kjærgaard
ole@thyboron-trawldoor.dk
tlf: +45 2016 9576

Production

Production Manager

Lars Andreasen
lars@thyboron-trawldoor.dk
tlf: +45 4027 1920

Purchase Manager

Bjarke Andersen
bjarke@thyboron-trawldoor.dk
tlf: +45 4012 4413

Financial department

Financial manager

Anita Winkel
anita@thyboron-trawldoor.dk
tlf: +45 9783 1922

Financial manager

Annette Knopper
mail@thyboron-trawldoor.dk
tlf: +45 9783 1922

HR Manager

Mette Andreasen
mette@thyboron-trawldoor.dk
tlf. +45 9783 1922

Send Us A Message

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

Address

Thyborøn Trawldoor
Thyborøn Skibssmedie A/S

Sydhalevej 8
7680 Thyborøn
Denmark

CVR.nr DK79288128

Contact us

Tel.: +45 97 83 19 22
Fax: +45 97 83 23 13

sales@thyboron-trawldoor.dk